Join My Private Facebook Group
Mentor in your pocket for only $75 a month:
The facebook group is currently closed. check out my website for details and other things I offer
  • Every Sunday (2 SPOTS LEFT!!)
  • ​20:00 CEST (Amsterdam Time)
  • ​19:00 GMT+1 (London Time)
  • ​2PM ET (New York Time)
What is included within the group
  • Weekly Live Call: Every week I go live within the group for a Q&A, answering all questions you ask during the call, or have asked during the week.
    Value: $700
  • Daily check-in within the group: Every day I will check all questions and comments you make and answer them. So you will have direct access to me every single day!
  • Value: $500
  • Monthly 30 Minute 1-on-1 Call Giveaway: Every month I will give away a 30 minute 1-on-1 call to one of the members of the group!
  • Value: $100
  • Help Creating Your Site: If you are in the group and need help creating your WordPress site, I will help you out and give you feedback on your site!
  • Value: $250
Over $1500 in value every month for only $75 / month!
Weekly Live Calls
  • Every Sunday (2 SPOTS LEFT!)
  • ​20:00 CEST (Amsterdam Time)
  • ​19:00 GMT+1 (London Time)
  • ​2PM ET (New York Time)
What others say 
Iman
Marco
Stephan & Ka Hou
Bob van Buul | Copyright ©2019| All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy  -  Terms & Conditions  -  Disclaimer
Powered By ClickFunnels.com